Gina in Crochet One-Skein Wonders for Babies

I’ve been checking my mail almost everyday for the last couple of weeks. Finally, my copy of the newly published “Crochet One-Skein Wonders for Babies” is in the mailbox today.  I still haven’t got over the excitement — the short sleeve version of my Gina floral lace baby/child cardigan is in the book, beautifully illustrated on page 123. It’s absolutely delightful to see the cardigan looking so adorable on the little cute model.

Thanks Gina, I wouldn’t have done it without your encouragement and help! (And yes, the little cardi is named after the wonderful Gina, my Ravelry friend.)

Crochet One-Skein Wonders for BabiesGina - floral lace baby/child cardigan

To learn more about the Gina pattern and to purchase a downloadable version with full 5 sizes, please find it here at my Ravelry Store.

Leave a Reply

