I love continuous motifs – sneak preview of new design

Ever since I had weaved in hundred of ends for 2 motif projects, I was rather discouraged to start another project of this type.  However, after coming across this inspiring Japanese book “Continuous Crochet Motif” by Nihon Vogue Sha, I know I would design a piece with continuous floral motifs.

.book

And this is it!  The entire shrug is continuous and seamless! I have absolutely conquered my motif-phobia.

IMG_8132cont motif shrug

2 thoughts on “I love continuous motifs – sneak preview of new design

Leave a Reply

