Free Pattern Giveaways

group badge simplified

It’s been over a month now since my new Vicky Chan Designs Group on Ravelry was started in early June.  I would like to thank all my wonderful members sincerely for joining the group.  To express my appreciation for their support and participation, I am offering 2 free pattern giveaways every month in 2014 and for the Crochet/Knit-Along of my new patterns.  The giveaway has kicked off with the new Arianna and Julia patterns, and the first lucky draw prize has already been happily claimed from the June monthly giveaway.

If you haven’t joined my new group on Ravelry, come join now to participate and take advantage of the giveaways reserved exclusively for the members.  🙂

 

Leave a Reply

