Come join Vicky Chan Designs group

group badge

Since I’ve started my new journey as an independent crochet/knit pattern designer, I’m constantly amazed by the amount of kind and encouraging support I’ve been receiving from my friends, including those I’ve met through Ravelry and the Internet.
It’s with their encouragement, I now have created my own Vicky Chan Designs Group on Ravelry. I’m also grateful to my group moderators – 3 wonderful, sweet and lively ladies Jessie, Lesley and Louise whom I have the honour and good fortune to befriend.
I hope you will come join my group to chat, have fun and meet new friends.

Leave a Reply

